We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://www.bdautorepairglendora.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Victoria/Kenny 11/09/2017
Great staff and service.. been going to them for years, and very affordable pricing .. recommend them to anyone who's looking for spectacular service and amazing staff.
  John/Sandi 11/02/2017
Bryon and all the guys are great. They do a good job and prices are reasonable / Good honest repair shop.
  Don 10/20/2017
B&D (Byron & Doug) truely run an honest auto repair service! You won't be disappointed!
  Saylia 10/12/2017
  Yvonne 10/12/2017
B&D is THE MOST HONEST repair shop I've ever been to! They are reasonable, friendly and fair. Won't go anywhere else! Thanks guys!
  Taurus 10/12/2017
I have been coming to B&D Auto since 2010. The guys are the most professional mechanics I've seen and they make sure to keep my vehicles running by fixing the problem the 1st time. B&D is a world class auto repair shop.
  Kayla 09/22/2017
I'm soooo lucky to know this place. They provide the best services and honest. This is my place to go if I need to bring my car for maintenance. Wish I could rate them more than 5 stars. Thank you B& D Auto Repair. I told all my friends and family about this auto shop.
  Sarah 09/21/2017
I love bringing my car here, and I recommend B & D to everyone. They are friendly, trustworthy, and helpful guys and I'm so thankful!
  Tom 08/17/2017
Great work as always! Got my wife's car up and running in record time. Thank you Brian, Doug and Jason at B&D Auto
  Joe/Susie 08/17/2017
Excellent service.
  Stephen 08/17/2017
Always reliable. Always on time. Quality service you can trust!
  Tom 08/10/2017
Thank You B7D Auto once again did great service on both our cars. This is place I trust completely. Great work.
  Joseph 07/27/2017
Trusted mechanics ! Fair price and very knowledgeable. We take all of our cars there ! They are friendly and our cars are running well.
  Kendra 07/08/2017
  Katy 07/06/2017
B & D Auto Repair is the best! Honest and professional.
  Jennifer 06/30/2017
  Michelle 06/15/2017
B and D is always professions and helpful with all of my car repairs. Friendly and reliable as wel!!! Would highly recommend. Would never go any where else!!
  Chris/Jacqueline 06/15/2017
Excellent Service!
  Tom 06/02/2017
B+D Auto is the best vehicle repair shop I have ever been to. They have been keeping my two cars running and in great shape for a very long time. I could never trust any other place to repair my cars.
  Justina 05/19/2017
Guys were efficient and super friendly. Price was great too! Wil use them from now on. I went in to change catalytic converter, I added the oil change at the last minute with no fuss. Very accommodating! Telling all my co-workers about them now.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-914-6300
near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo