Reviews

B & D Auto Repair


626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://www.bdautorepairglendora.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (26)


 5     Kayla 09/22/2017
I'm soooo lucky to know this place. They provide the best services and honest. This is my place to go if I need to bring my car for maintenance. Wish I could rate them more than 5 stars. Thank you B& D Auto Repair. I told all my friends and family about this auto shop.

 5     Sarah 09/21/2017
I love bringing my car here, and I recommend B & D to everyone. They are friendly, trustworthy, and helpful guys and I'm so thankful!

 5     Tom 08/17/2017
Great work as always! Got my wife's car up and running in record time. Thank you Brian, Doug and Jason at B&D Auto

 5     Joe/Susie 08/17/2017
Excellent service.

 5     Stephen 08/17/2017
Always reliable. Always on time. Quality service you can trust!

 5     Tom 08/10/2017
Thank You B7D Auto once again did great service on both our cars. This is place I trust completely. Great work.

 5     Joseph 07/27/2017
Trusted mechanics ! Fair price and very knowledgeable. We take all of our cars there ! They are friendly and our cars are running well.

 5     Kendra 07/08/2017

 5     Katy 07/06/2017
B & D Auto Repair is the best! Honest and professional.

 5     Jennifer 06/30/2017

 5     Michelle 06/15/2017
B and D is always professions and helpful with all of my car repairs. Friendly and reliable as wel!!! Would highly recommend. Would never go any where else!!

 5     Chris/Jacqueline 06/15/2017
Excellent Service!

 5     Tom 06/02/2017
B+D Auto is the best vehicle repair shop I have ever been to. They have been keeping my two cars running and in great shape for a very long time. I could never trust any other place to repair my cars.

 5     Justina 05/19/2017
Guys were efficient and super friendly. Price was great too! Wil use them from now on. I went in to change catalytic converter, I added the oil change at the last minute with no fuss. Very accommodating! Telling all my co-workers about them now.

 5     Shirley 04/27/2017
With each service I walk away feeling confident that the repairs were taken care of properly. I've been a customer for years and even though they are not in my area I'm glad to make the drive for regular services.

 5     Candice 04/13/2017

 5     Saul/Kristin 04/13/2017
Bryon is very helpful and knowledgeable and he doesn't try to up-sell you on anything. He tells you what is needed and gives his honest recommendation, but doesn't try to force you to do any of the work. In an age where customer service is at a rapid decline, B&D still makes you feel well taken care of.

 5     Richard/Liz 04/06/2017

 5     Sue 03/16/2017

 5     Curtis/Karen 03/09/2017
Great service, guys you can trust to get it done right. Great prices.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: