We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66, Ste 3
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
205 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Sean07/14/2024
    Tom07/04/2024
Excellent, Superior, care for my cars! Can't say enough about the staff and quality of service given by B&D!
    Joanne07/04/2024
Professional and friendly service
    Carolyn06/20/2024
As always, your staff is friendly, efficient and always accommodating.
    Debbie05/09/2024
5
    Huriel04/12/2024
For the past 6 years I have been taking my cars to B&D Auto Repair for the regular maintenance and any other issue my cars have had. Never have I been dissatisfied with the work they have done on my cars and because of that they have earned my trust 100%. They are honest and trustworthy. H. Haro
    Jeremy04/11/2024
Great and quick service as always. Needed a lot of work done on my truck and the guys had it back to me in a few hours and kept me updated on time frame and prices.
    Bruce04/05/2024
    Elisabeth04/04/2024
I was always looking for a reliable and honest business to have my car serviced. It took about 15 years until I found this place. Bryon and his team members are absolutely honest and trust worthy.There prices are very reasonable. Bryon always goes out of his way, and I mean out of his way, to make sure his customers are satisfied. I have been using this auto shop for 14 years, I would not think to go anywhere else. Thank You Bryon, Jason and team!
    Joanne04/04/2024
Jason and Bryon ,Provide the best service of any in the area They are honest and professional I recommend them highly
    Winnie04/04/2024
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Always up front with cost and provide updates with the repair. Thanks everyone at B n D!
    Amy03/28/2024
    Don03/28/2024
B&D offers great service and they are fair and honest. We've been taking our cars to them for years.
    Bruce02/29/2024
Grate job
    John02/08/2024
    Ralph12/21/2023
Great service, honest, and trustworthy workmanship. I would recommend them to anyone looking for auto repair maintenance or an honest opinion.
    Joanne11/30/2023
Professional and friendly I have always been completely satisfied with their service.
    Patty11/23/2023
Excellent honest service.
    Ed10/19/2023
    Vince10/05/2023
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66, Ste 3
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo