We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Christine 11/14/2019
Great place to do maintenance on your car, honest workers, never had issues after. Thank you for being great workers.
  Carolyn 10/10/2019
As always, kind, efficient, speedy, honest, and most of all, super friendly. Would not take my car anywhere else unless it was an emergency far away from home. Best service anywhere.
  Jean 10/03/2019
I have been coming to B&D to service my car for many years. I always feel I can trust them and that they have my best interest at heart. No gouging like at the dealer. Always courteous and prompt, and prices are reasonable.
  David/Michelle 10/03/2019
  Ron 09/26/2019
B & D Auto Repair is a fantastic place. The staff, Bryon, Doug and Jason are friendly and respectful. The work performed is meticulous and accurate. I have been taking my vehicles to B & D for over 15 years and have been completely satisfied.
  Charles/Ann 09/12/2019
You guys are awesome!
  Gary/Maura 08/29/2019
  Patrick 08/22/2019
Fast, Honest and Dependable. I have been going to D&B for over a decade and am very satisfied with their work and competitive prices. Very honest and take pride in their work.
  Audrey 08/22/2019
B&D Auto Repair is excellent. They are friendly, honest, and do quality work. Been going there for 15 years. Would highly recommend to anyone.
  Fermin And Debbie 08/16/2019
5
  Regina 08/14/2019
  Kyle 08/10/2019
Great service and value for your dollar. Very honest and up front on pricing.
  Glenn 07/11/2019
  Jennifer 06/28/2019
  Winnie 06/11/2019
I'm very happy to have found B&D. They are fair in price, knowledgeable about the cars, and quick with their services. I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying services I do not need. Thanks guys!
  David/Michelle 06/06/2019
Excellent service
  Arnold/Marti 05/02/2019
Great customer service and most importantly, honest!
  Sean/Cyndi 04/21/2019
  Dawn 03/21/2019
Thanks so much!
  Bart/Cathy 03/14/2019
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo